Image

Akademiedirektor

Sascha Winter
Dipl.-Kaufmann

Telefon:         0681 9340-220
Mail:              sascha.winter@svsaar.de

Referent Personalentwicklung

Timo Backes
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)

Telefon:        0681 9340-230
Mail:             timo.backes@svsaar.de

Organisation

Elisabeth Biesel
Telefon:         0681 9340-221
Mail:              elisabeth.biesel@svsaar.de

Natascha Eideloth
Telefon:        0681 9340-231
Mail:             natascha.eideloth@svsaar.de

Heidrun Hidlmayer
Telefon:        0681 9340-225
Mail:            heidrun.hidlmayer@svsaar.de

Kerstin Wissmann
Telefon:        0681 9340-223
Mail:             kerstin.wissmann@svsaar.de